Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Ed Byrne

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has any traits that are worth passing on to his children. 'Masterful... Go see!' ***** (Sunday Times). Lauded as one of the finest observational comics in the industry, it is no surprise that he is now a TV name. BBC appearances recently have included: Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo (Host), Top Gear, QI and The Pilgrimage. An avid hill walker and canoeist, Ed writes a column for The Great Outdoors magazine.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £17.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Rooms
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:00

Book now

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Mar 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.