Comedy in England - London - West

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change, and it may be worth checking before you travel.

What's on

Ian Smith, Phil Wang, Tadiwa Mahlunge

Premium

Premium listings cost £5, and are given greater prominence in the display, a photograph of one of the performers, and a ticket link. Click here to add a Premium listing today.

Date: Thu 7 Jul 2022
Venue: Linden House
Price: From £15 to £20

Quip Shed Comedy. Plus: Lyle Barke
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)


Book now

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 1 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 2 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 3 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 9 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 10 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 14 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 15 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 17 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 21 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 22 Jul 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.