Comedy in England - London - West

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change, and it may be worth checking before you travel.

What's on

Live Next To The Apollo

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
Venue: Riverside Studios
Price: £12
With Ben Norris, Junior Booker
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 27 Jul 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 28 Jul 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jawbone Comedy

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2024
Venue: Jawbone Brewing
Price: £15
With Sarah Iles, Russell Arathoon, Jake Steers, Lillis
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 30 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 31 Aug 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 1 Sep 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 6 Sep 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 7 Sep 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.