Comedy at Canal Cafe Theatre

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 13 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.50 (£15 concs) + £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 14 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.50 (£15 concs) + £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 15 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.50 (£15 concs) + £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 19 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 20 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 21 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 22 Dec 2019
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 2 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 3 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 4 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 5 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 9 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 10 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 11 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 12 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 16 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 17 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 18 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 19 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 23 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 24 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 25 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 26 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 1 Feb 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 2 Feb 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 6 Feb 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 8 Feb 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.