Comedy at Canal Cafe Theatre

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 24 May 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 25 May 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 26 May 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 30 May 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 31 May 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 1 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 2 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 6 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 7 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 8 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 9 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 13 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 14 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 16 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 20 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 21 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 22 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 27 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 28 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 29 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 30 Jun 2024
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £17.75 (£16.25 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.