Comedy at Canal Cafe Theatre

Some gigs may be cancelled because of Covid-19. Please check with venue.

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 1 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 5 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 6 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 7 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 8 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 12 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 13 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 14 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 15 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 19 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 20 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 21 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 22 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 26 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 27 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 28 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 29 Nov 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 3 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 4 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 5 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 6 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 10 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 11 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 12 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 13 Dec 2020
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 to £18.50
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.