Comedy at Newcastle Stand

Red Raw

Date: Wed 2 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Suggestibles

Date: Thu 3 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £12.50
Info: Improv comedy
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 9 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 16 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 23 Feb 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 9 Mar 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 16 Mar 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 23 Mar 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 30 Mar 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Suggestibles

Date: Thu 7 Apr 2022
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £12.50
Info: Improv comedy
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.