Comedy at Newcastle Stand

Red Raw

Date: Wed 20 Nov 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act night with pro headliner Si Beckwith
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Best Show by Zoe

Date: Mon 25 Nov 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: Topical panel show
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Wed 27 Nov 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £3
Info: New act night with pro headliner and MC Si Beckwith
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Matt & Hal's Gag Reels

Date: Sun 1 Dec 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £7
Info: With Matt Reed and Hal Branson
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Faking The News

Date: Mon 2 Dec 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4 to £6
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Bright Club

Date: Tue 3 Dec 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: Comedy meets academia
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Seymour Mace Makes It Up As He Goes Along

Date: Sun 8 Dec 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £1 to £5
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Best Show by Zoe

Date: Mon 16 Dec 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £5
Info: Topical panel show
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Faking The News

Date: Mon 6 Jan 2020
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £4 to £6
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Seymour Mace Makes It Up As He Goes Along

Date: Sun 12 Jan 2020
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £1 to £5
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.