Nick Helm: Phoenix from the Flames

Nick Helm: Phoenix from the Flames

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Nick Helm

Holy f*ck! After six years away from Edinburgh and ahead of his national tour, Helm is back at the f*cking Fringe with a full Edinburgh run of his new show to remind the world what they’ve been missing out on. Resurrected from the ashes, come and witness two-time Edinburgh Comedy Award Nominee and international-treasure-in-waiting shaking his ass, singing songs and righting wrongs. You don’t deserve this... 'The man is brutal, but by AC/DC he's talented with it' ***** (TheLatest.co.uk). ‘Pretty f*cking amazing. A true comedy daredevil’ **** (Time Out).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £12.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:40

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Oct 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 6 Oct 2019
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Oct 2019
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Oct 2019
Venue: Leeds The Wardrobe
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Oct 2019
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 27 Oct 2019
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 27 Oct 2019
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £13.50
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 3 Nov 2019
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019
Venue: Dublin Whelan's
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.