Nick Helm's I Think, You Stink!

Nick Helm's I Think, You Stink!

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Nick Helm

Comedian Nick Helm’s musical B-movie, drive-in horror anthology tribute is risen from the grave and back at the Fringe for the first time since 2008. Join the Master of Mayhem as he drags you through a series of horrifying vignettes that take you on a journey to the very depths of Hell and back! Dare you enter the hypnozone?! Can you survive the beast boy?! Have you dated the boyfriend from hell?! Not for the faint-hearted!! You have been warned!! 'Dark and twisted, but strangely sweet in the middle' (Mail on Sunday).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 31 Jul 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £8.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £8.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £14.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:45

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.