Nick Helm: What Have We Become?

Nick Helm: What Have We Become?

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

Starring: Nick Helm

As the survivors of a global pandemic crawl from their fortified boltholes and begin to rebuild society, what is left of them and who amongst them dares to lead them to the light? Join critically acclaimed and multi award-winning comedian Nick Helm as he embarks on a show so insightful, so honest, so legitimate that it will fix all of society's problems and lead the way to a new plane of existence. This is the future. The future is now. 'A true mastermind' ***** (EdFestMag.com). 'Terrific' **** (Times). 'Triumphant' **** (List).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 24 Jul 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £8.50
Work in progress
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 26 Jul 2022
Venue: The Bill Murray
Price: £8
Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 30 Jul 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £8.50
Work in progress
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £13.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Pleasance Dome
Price: £15.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 17:25

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Oct 2022
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: Call for prices

Date: Thu 27 Oct 2022
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.