Comedy at Glasgow Stand

Red Raw

Date: Tue 28 Sep 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 5 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

John Hegley: Hegley's Hop Scotch

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 to £14
Show starts: 16:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Salad Fingers

Date: Sat 16 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12
Info: Q&A with creator David Firth
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Frankie Boyle

Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 to £15
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 17:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Stephen Buchanan

Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £7
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Frankie Boyle

Date: Mon 18 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 to £15
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 17:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 19 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Frankie Boyle

Date: Mon 25 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £12 to £15
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 17:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Red Raw

Date: Tue 26 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £5
Info: New act showcase
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Neil Delamere

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £10 to £12
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.