What's coming up at Portsmouth Guildhall

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 6 Feb 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 20 Feb 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 20 Mar 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 10 Apr 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 17 Apr 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 1 May 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year heat

Date: Wed 22 May 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year semi-final

Date: Wed 29 May 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year semi-final

Date: Wed 5 Jun 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

South Coast Comedian of the Year final

Date: Thu 13 Jun 2019
Venue: Portsmouth Guildhall
Price: £5.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.