Who's on Comedy Central Live series three | Line-up of webseries revealed

Who's on Comedy Central Live series three

Line-up of webseries revealed

The line-up has been announced for the third series of Comedy Central Live.

Forty five-minute episodes will drop on the broadcasters Facebook and YouTube channels across next year, starting on January 8.

Recorded at the  Pleasance Theatre in Islington, North London, the full line-up is:

Alexandra Haddow
Ali Woods
Amy Matthews
Athena Kugblenu
Bronwyn Sweeney
Chantel Nash
Dan Tiernan
Dane Baptiste
Dane Buckley
Darran Griffiths
Emman Idama
Finlay Christie
Firuz Ozari
Harriet Kemsley
Horatio Gould
Ignacio Lopez
John Tothill
Josh Jones
Joshua Bethania
Kate Barron
Kazeem Jamal
Kemah Bob
Ken Cheng
Kiri Pritchard-McLean
Krystal Evans
Kyrah Gray
Leah Davis
Leila Navabi
Limahl Germain
Lindsey Santoro
Micah Hall
Molly Mcguiness
Pete Selwood
Pierre Novellie
Rachel Fairburn
Ricky Balshaw
Shalaka Kurup
Sharon Wanjohi
Susie McCabe
Tatty Macleod

Comedy Central Live was commissioned from Off The Kerb Productions by Cat Collins of Comedy Central. Amie-Parker Williams is executive producer and Michael Currell series producer.

Series two ended last month with this set from Sikisa

Published: 5 Dec 2023

Live comedy picks

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.