Upcoming Dates

New Comedian of the Year: Final

Date: Mon 17 Dec 2018
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £15.50
Info: Finalists: Calum Stewart, Charlie George, Charlie Hopkinson, Darran Griffiths, Davina Bentley, Hubert Mayr, Jess Bray, Mad Ron, Mamoun Elagab, Martin Durchov, Matt Hutchinson, Sam Lake, Toussaint Douglass, William Stone, Yumna Mohamed.
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now


Past Shows

Edinburgh Fringe 2004

Big Value Comedy Show Late

Edinburgh Fringe 2009

Mick Ferry: The Comedy Final

Edinburgh Fringe 2011

Mick Ferry: Sod It!

Edinburgh Fringe 2013

Mick Ferry: Has Been Found Wanting


We do not currently hold contact details for Mick Ferry's agent. If you are a comic or agent wanting your details to appear on Chortle, click here.

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.