Ryan Gleeson

Ryan Gleeson

Upcoming Dates

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 29 Aug 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 1 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Gleeson's Massive Gong!

Date: Thu 5 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 8 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 12 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 19 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 26 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Gleeson's Massive Gong!

Date: Thu 3 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 6 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 10 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 13 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 20 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 24 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 27 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 31 Oct 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 3 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Gleeson's Massive Gong!

Date: Thu 7 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 10 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 17 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 21 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 24 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fiver Fursdays

Date: Thu 28 Nov 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Info: Ryan Gleeson introduces three up and coming comedians. (No line-ups given)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New material night

Date: Sun 1 Dec 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £0
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Gleeson's Massive Gong!

Date: Thu 5 Dec 2019
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

Past Shows

Agent

We do not currently hold contact details for Ryan Gleeson's agent. If you are a comic or agent wanting your details to appear on Chortle, click here.

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.