Watch the Chortle Awards 2019 announcements

All very brief – except for Tony Slattery....

Here are the announcements of all the Chortle Award winners 2019.

The ceremony took place at Fest in Camden on Monday, with winners including James Acaster, Kiri Pritchard-Mclean, The League Of Gentlemen and Rachel Parris.

The full list of winners is also here.

Separately, Kenny O'Brien of The Stand comedy clubs was awarded the best offstage contribution at a surprise presentation in Edinburgh. Watch that here.

Published: 21 Mar 2019

What do you think?

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.