Comedy at Canal Cafe Theatre

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 8 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 12 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 13 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 14 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 15 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 19 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 20 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 21 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 22 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 26 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 27 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 29 May 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 2 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 3 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 4 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 5 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 9 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 10 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 11 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 12 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 16 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 17 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 19 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 23 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 24 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 25 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 26 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 30 Jun 2022
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £16.75 (£15.25 concs)
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.