Comedy in England - London - West

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change,and it may be worth checking before you travel.

What's on

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 19 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 26 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 27 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 28 Oct 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 1 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 2 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 3 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 4 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 8 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 9 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 11 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 15 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 16 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 17 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 23 Nov 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.