What's coming up at Canal Cafe Theatre

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 19 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 20 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 22 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 26 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 27 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 28 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 29 Jul 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 2 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 3 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 4 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 5 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 9 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 16 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 23 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 30 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sat 1 Sep 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Sun 2 Sep 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Thu 6 Sep 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Newsrevue

Date: Fri 7 Sep 2018
Venue: Canal Cafe Theatre
Price: £13.50 (£12 concs) plus £1.50 membership
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.