Comedy at Up The Creek

The Blackout

Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Blackout

Date: Thu 19 Dec 2019
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Arthur Smith's Christmas Spectacular

Date: Sun 22 Dec 2019
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 9 Jan 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 6 Feb 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 7 May 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 28 May 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 4 Jun 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 11 Jun 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 18 Jun 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 25 Jun 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 2 Jul 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 9 Jul 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 6 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 13 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 27 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 24 Sep 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 1 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Call for prices
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 8 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 15 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 29 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 12 Nov 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.