Comedy at Up The Creek

Some gigs may be cancelled because of Covid-19. Please check with venue.

The Blackout

Date: Thu 16 Jul 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 23 Jul 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 30 Jul 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 6 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 13 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 20 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 27 Aug 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 3 Sep 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 10 Sep 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 17 Sep 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 24 Sep 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 1 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Call for prices
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 8 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 15 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 22 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 29 Oct 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 5 Nov 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 12 Nov 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 19 Nov 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 26 Nov 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 3 Dec 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 10 Dec 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

The Blackout

Date: Thu 17 Dec 2020
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6.60 (students free)
Info: Gong-style open mic night
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.