What's coming up at Up The Creek

The Blackout

Date: Sun 23 Sep 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6 (students free)
Info: Gong Show style open mic night

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 26 Sep 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

The Blackout

Date: Sun 30 Sep 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: £6 (students free)
Info: Gong Show style open mic night

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 10 Oct 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 17 Oct 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 24 Oct 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 31 Oct 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 7 Nov 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 21 Nov 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Shoot From the Hip

Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
Venue: Up The Creek
Price: Free
Info: Improv
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.