Stephen K Amos: Before & Laughter

Stephen K Amos: Before & Laughter

Show type: Tour

Starring: Stephen K Amos

In 2010 the world was in a sorry state. Fast forward 10 years and everything’s still going downhill. Stephen has had his own share of highs and lows too. And when the world gives him lemons, he adds gin, tonic, ice and a healthy dose of humour. Forget the divisions and discord and immerse yourself in an hour of bridge-building laughter to welcome the new decade.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 10 Sep 2021
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 14 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Sep 2021
Venue: London Wonderground
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 Oct 2021
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Oct 2021
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 4 Dec 2021
Venue: Bordon Phoenix
Price: £19 (£17 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 14 Jan 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Jan 2022
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £19.60 to £22.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 18 Jan 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £18 (£16 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 19 Jan 2022
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £20 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Jan 2022
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: £19.50 (£17.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.