Following 2017's Round The World, Russell Howard returns with his biggest globe-spanning stand-up tour to date, back on stage where he belongs, making sense of a world that's spinning out of control.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 12 Jun 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Jun 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Jun 2020
Venue: Cheltenham Everyman
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 29 Jun 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 30 Jun 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Jul 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Jul 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Jul 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Jul 2020
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 18 Sep 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Sep 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 21 Sep 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Sep 2020
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.