Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jimmy Carr

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 15 Jun 2021
Venue: Indigo at the O2
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Jun 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Jul 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Jul 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Jul 2021
Venue: Birmingham Forum
Price: Call for prices
Info: Early Show
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Jul 2021
Venue: Birmingham Forum
Price: Call for prices
Info: Late Show
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 3 Aug 2021
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £30.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Aug 2021
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Aug 2021
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
Venue: Skegness Embassy
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Sep 2021
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Sep 2021
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Bath Pavilion
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Sep 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 28 Sep 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 29 Sep 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Oct 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 25 Oct 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Oct 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: £31
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 8 Nov 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
Venue: Weston-super-Mare Playhouse
Price: £29.50
Info: Two shows: 7pm and 9.30pm
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Nov 2021
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 2 Dec 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Dec 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Dec 2021
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 22:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: £0.00 to £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Apr 2022
Venue: Peterborough The Cresset
Price: £31
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 19 Apr 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £34
Info: Two shows: 6pm and 8pm
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 7 May 2022
Venue: Drogheda TLT
Price: €38.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €38.00
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 29 May 2022
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €38.00
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.