Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jimmy Carr

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 9 Mar 2021
Venue: Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Mar 2021
Venue: Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Mar 2021
Venue: Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Mar 2021
Venue: Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Mar 2021
Venue: Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Mar 2021
Venue: Palace Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 1 Apr 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Apr 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Apr 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Apr 2021
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 22:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Apr 2021
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 3 May 2021
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: £30.75
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 3 May 2021
Venue: Leeds Town Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 17 May 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 May 2021
Venue: Derby Arena
Price: £30.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 24 May 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 May 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 31 May 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 31 May 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 15 Jun 2021
Venue: Indigo at the O2
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 20 Jun 2021
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Jun 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Jul 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Jul 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Aug 2021
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 13 Aug 2021
Venue: Doncaster Dome
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
Venue: Skegness Embassy
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 1 Sep 2021
Venue: Manchester Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 Sep 2021
Venue: Brixton Academy
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 19 Sep 2021
Venue: Bath Pavilion
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £31.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 22 Sep 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Oct 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £31.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 25 Oct 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Oct 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Brentwood Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Nov 2021
Venue: Galway Leisureland
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Nov 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €38.00
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Cork Opera House
Price: €38.00
Show starts: 21:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021
Venue: Drogheda TLT
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Dec 2021
Venue: Cavan Hotel Kilmore
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.