Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Show type: Tour

Starring: Gary Delaney

Gary Delaney spent lockdown burrowing through the looking-glass and emerging with a brand show. Welcome to Gary In Punderland.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
Venue: Online
Price: £11
Info: Work in progress gig that should have taken place at Darwen Library Theatre
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 30 Apr 2021
Venue: Online
Price: £11
Info: Gig that should have taken place at Masham Town Hall
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 May 2021
Venue: Online
Price: £11
Info: Work in progress gig that should have been at the Whitehaven Rosehill Theatre
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 May 2021
Venue: Online
Price: £12
Info: Work in progress gig that should have been at the Warrington Parr Hall and Pyramid
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 May 2021
Venue: Barnard Castle Witham Hall
Price: Call for prices
Info: Work in progress. Two shows at 5pm and 8pm
Show starts: 17:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 27 May 2021
Venue: Runcorn The Brindley
Price: £11
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 6 Jun 2021
Venue: Holmfirth Civic Hall
Price: £11
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 16:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 6 Jun 2021
Venue: Holmfirth Civic Hall
Price: £11
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Jul 2021
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Jul 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Jul 2021
Venue: Bloomsbury Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 29 Jul 2021
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 7 Aug 2021
Venue: Falmouth Poly
Price: £20.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Aug 2021
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Sep 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 3 Oct 2021
Venue: Winchester Theatre Royal
Price: £23
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £18 (£16 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 15 Oct 2021
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Oct 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Oct 2021
Venue: Worcester Huntingdon Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Blackheath Halls
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Nov 2021
Venue: Ilkley Kings Hall
Price: £21.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Jan 2022
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: £19 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Diss Corn Hall
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.