Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Show type: Tour

Starring: Gary Delaney

Gary Delaney spent lockdown burrowing through the looking-glass and emerging with a brand show. Welcome to Gary In Punderland.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 22 Jan 2022
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: £19 (£18 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 24 Jan 2022
Venue: Runcorn The Brindley
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Diss Corn Hall
Price: £19.80
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £23.15
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Mar 2022
Venue: Rugby Macready Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 29 Mar 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £18 (£16 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 3 Apr 2022
Venue: Bloomsbury Theatre
Price: £20 (£19 concs)
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 4 Apr 2022
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Apr 2022
Venue: Masham Town Hall
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 May 2022
Venue: Leicester The Y Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 23 Jun 2022
Venue: Lancaster Grand Theatre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Jul 2022
Venue: Southport The Atkinson
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.