Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise

Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise

Show type: Tour

Starring: Gary Delaney

One of Britain's leading one-liner comics returns to the road with another onslaught of lean, expertly crafted gaggery. A Mock The Week regular and recent star of the new Live At The Apollo series, Gary's shows are renowned in the business for a near unrivalled volume of high-class gags. You should expect no different from this, his brand new tour for 2018. Please note Coolio will not be appearing.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 31 Jan 2019
Venue: Aldershot West End Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Feb 2019
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Feb 2019
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Feb 2019
Venue: Masham Town Hall
Price: £18.70
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Feb 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Feb 2019
Venue: Bromsgrove Artrix
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 14 Mar 2019
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Mar 2019
Venue: Mold Theatr Clwyd
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Mar 2019
Venue: Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Apr 2019
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £18
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £17 (£15 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 May 2019
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 12 May 2019
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 23 Jun 2019
Venue: Birmingham Glee Club
Price: £17
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
Venue: Blackheath Halls
Price: £17
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Jul 2019
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 6 Jul 2019
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £21
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 3 Oct 2019
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.