Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ed Byrne

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 27 Apr 2021
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: £25.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 16 May 2021
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 28 May 2021
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Jun 2021
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 14 Jun 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Jul 2021
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 6 Sep 2021
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 7 Sep 2021
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 8 Sep 2021
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 12 Sep 2021
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Sep 2021
Venue: Bolton Albert Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Sep 2021
Venue: Bolton Albert Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 16 Sep 2021
Venue: Bolton Albert Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Sep 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 28 Sep 2021
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 4 Oct 2021
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: £0.00 to £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Oct 2021
Venue: Grimsby Auditorium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 5 Oct 2021
Venue: Grimsby Auditorium
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 12 Oct 2021
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Oct 2021
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Eastleigh The Point
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Middleton Arena
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Middleton Arena
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Nov 2021
Venue: Birmingham Symphony Hall
Price: £28
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 26 Nov 2021
Venue: Braintree Arts Theatre
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 20 Jan 2022
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 2 Feb 2022
Venue: Launceston Town Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.