Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

Show type: Tour

Starring: Ed Byrne

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 18 Sep 2019
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Oct 2019
Venue: Hertford Theatre
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 9 Oct 2019
Venue: Redditch Palace Theatre
Price: £26
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 8 Nov 2019
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 18 Nov 2019
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 9 Dec 2019
Venue: Chester Storyhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 25 Jan 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 2 Feb 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Watford Colosseum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Feb 2020
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Feb 2020
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Mar 2020
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 10 Mar 2020
Venue: Corby Core
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 11 Mar 2020
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 15 Mar 2020
Venue: Richmond Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: Plymouth Pavilions
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.