The Edinburgh Comedy Award winner is back at the Fringe with her highly anticipated, brand-new show. Join Bridget as she tries to work out who she is and see her tell one of the most expensive and dangerous jokes in the history of stand-up. '10th-best living comedian' (Times). 'A masterclass' ***** (Guardian). 'Superb' **** (Telegraph). ‘I absolutely could not have done Nanette without the work that she (Bridget Christie) did’ (Hannah Gadsby).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £20.10 to £23.10
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre
Price: £21.94
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 10 Nov 2021
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 11 Nov 2021
Venue: Stockton-on-Tees Arc
Price: £18
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Chorley Theatre
Price: £20.35
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 20 Nov 2021
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 21 Nov 2021
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Nov 2021
Venue: Bangor Pontio
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 8 Dec 2021
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 14 Dec 2021
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 15 Dec 2021
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 16 Dec 2021
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 5 Mar 2023
Venue: Basingstoke Haymarket
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.