Alan Carr: Regional Trinket

Alan Carr: Regional Trinket

Show type: Tour

Starring: Alan Carr

Alan’s back on the road with a brand-new stand-up show Regional Trinket. From the exhilarating high of his star-studded wedding day to the low of lockdown stuck on a farm, a lot has changed since Alan’s last tour four years ago, including Alan.

Nowadays, it’s all about finding happiness and joy in the small things – why be a national treasure when you can be a Regional Trinket?!

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 15 Oct 2021
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 16 Oct 2021
Venue: Sunderland Empire
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 27 Oct 2021
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021
Venue: Liverpool Empire
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Nov 2021
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Nov 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 7 Nov 2021
Venue: High Wycombe Swan
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 7 Jan 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Jan 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Jan 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Feb 2022
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Belfast Waterfront Hall
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Jun 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Sep 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Sep 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Oct 2022
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Oct 2022
Venue: Eventim Apollo
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.