Julia Masli: CHOOSH!

Julia Masli: CHOOSH!

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

A debut solo comedy hour from the legs behind the sell-out hit show Legs. In this absurd homage to migration, a hungry clown from an Eastern European village voyages to America for a hot dog. 'Choosh' means 'bullshit'. The delightfully nonsensical bullshit and other types of bullshit... From the winner of The Malcolm Hardee Award for Comic Originality. 'A mesmeric performer' **** (Scotsman). 'Left the audience in stitches' **** (Skinny). 'Something quite special' (Telegraph). 'One of the best clowny absurdist comedians around' (FunnyWomen.com).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 3 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £7.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £7.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Mon 15 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Assembly Roxy
Price: £13.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 21:55

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.