Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation

Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2020

Starring: Jason Byrne

He's back for more comedy chaos! Jason has learnt over the past few years that we all need to play a bit more in our lives. With this in mind, Jason will do what he does best; connecting with the audience in a way no other comic can. Whether it's inviting or dragging (as it has been known) people up onto the stage and making a 'holy show of them', as they say in Ireland. Jason's Audience Precipitation will be a laugh out loud, must-see show with a light drizzle of audience participation... ooh clever that.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 17 May 2020
Venue: Dundalk Spirit Store
Price: €25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Thu 24 Sep 2020
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Sep 2020
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Oct 2020
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Oct 2020
Venue: Glasgow Tramway
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Oct 2020
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Oct 2020
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Oct 2020
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Oct 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 28 Oct 2020
Venue: Corby Core
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 5 Nov 2020
Venue: Sheffield City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 6 Nov 2020
Venue: Lincoln Drill Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Nov 2020
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 Nov 2020
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 00:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 25 Nov 2020
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 26 Nov 2020
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.