Jason Byrne - Wrecked But Ready

Jason Byrne - Wrecked But Ready

Show type: Tour

Starring: Jason Byrne

After 23 consecutive years of touring, Jason is wrecked but he is as ever ready. The past year has been extremely testing, but he’s waiting to spill it out on stage.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 24 Jul 2019
Venue: Howth Abbey Tavern
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Sep 2019
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 19 Sep 2019
Venue: Durham Gala Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 27 Sep 2019
Venue: Glasgow Tramway
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 4 Oct 2019
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Oct 2019
Venue: Exmouth Pavilion
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Oct 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 19 Oct 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 Nov 2019
Venue: Corby Core
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Nov 2019
Venue: Lincoln Drill Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 14 Nov 2019
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.