Josie Long: Tender

Josie Long: Tender

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Josie Long

Three-time Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee and very hard to pin down indie-underdog-nightmare Josie Long is back with a new show for the first time in five years. It's about the mind-bending intensity of new motherhood, but mostly about kindness, gentleness, and joy. All in all, the edgiest thing you will see this Fringe. The aim is for you to come out of it feeling optimistic about the future, although that's a big ask. At the very least there will be some really silly voices, and that’s not nothing. **** 'Brilliantly evocative, an original and unflagging spirit' (Times).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 9 Jun 2019
Venue: The Albany
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 1 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £6.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Fri 2 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:20

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.