Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Ed Byrne

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sun 30 Jan 2022
Venue: Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Feb 2022
Venue: Barnsley The Civic
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Dudley Town Hall
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 13 Feb 2022
Venue: Churchill Theatre Bromley
Price: £29.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Feb 2022
Venue: Blackpool Grand
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 23 Feb 2022
Venue: Solihull The Core
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 10 Mar 2022
Venue: Corby Core
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 23 Mar 2022
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 13 Apr 2022
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 17 May 2022
Venue: Crawley The Hawth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 21 May 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £25.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 15 Jun 2022
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £26.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 17 Jun 2022
Venue: Bangor Pontio
Price: £25
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 7 Jul 2022
Venue: Beck Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 14 Jul 2022
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: £27.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.