Latest Awards

The winners of comedy's most prestigious awards over the years.

Awards Archives

2023  2022  2021  2020  2015  2013 

Thu 29 August 2013

Wed 28 August 2013

Mon 01 July 2013

Wed 22 May 2013

Time Out Awards | Comedy winners

Time Out Awards

Comedy winners

22/05/2013 …

Handed out annually until 2006 by the London listings magazine


Pat Condell, Eddie Izzard, Martin Soan



We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.