Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker

Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker

Show type: Tour

Starring: Simon Brodkin

After showering Sepp Blatter with banknotes, upstaging Kanye West at Glastonbury, and handing Theresa May her P45, the critically acclaimed comedian explores why trouble has followed him from primary school through medical school to lockdown homeschool. And what it’s like to be chased by Donald Trump’s bodyguards, how to make the police laugh while they’re arresting you, and what to do when you’re outed as a Jew by the Ku Klux Klan.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 16 Sep 2021
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £20.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 21 Sep 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 25 Sep 2021
Venue: Eastleigh The Point
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 29 Sep 2021
Venue: Southend Palace Theatre
Price: £23.90
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Oct 2021
Venue: Radlett Centre
Price: £22.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 3 Oct 2021
Venue: Leeds Carriageworks
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: Chorley Theatre
Price: £22.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £22.40
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £20.00
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 11 Oct 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £20.00
Show starts: 22:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 20 Oct 2021
Venue: Nottingham Glee
Price: £22.40
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 24 Oct 2021
Venue: York The Crescent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Oct 2021
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £22.40
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 14 Nov 2021
Venue: Blackpool Comedy Station
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 17 Nov 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £23.90
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Nov 2021
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Nov 2021
Venue: Bridport Arts Centre
Price: £20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 2 Dec 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.