Nish Kumar: Control

Nish Kumar: Control

Show type: Tour

Starring: Nish Kumar

‘It has been a period of upheaval and uncertainty with Covid and the political situation. You will be amazed by my capacity to somehow take all these things personally.’

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 2 Feb 2022
Venue: Hull Bonus Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 3 Feb 2022
Venue: Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Price: £28
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 10 Feb 2022
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £21.60 to £24.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 11 Feb 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £24
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 12 Feb 2022
Venue: Carlisle Sands Centre
Price: £21.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 20 Feb 2022
Venue: Peterborough The Cresset
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Guildford G Live
Price: £24.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 2 Mar 2022
Venue: Ipswich Regent
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £21.60 to £24.60
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 9 Mar 2022
Venue: Huddersfield Town Hall
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 20 Mar 2022
Venue: Buxton Opera House
Price: £22.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 23 Mar 2022
Venue: Bath Forum
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Mar 2022
Venue: Weymouth Pavilion
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 25 Mar 2022
Venue: Exeter Corn Exchange
Price: £21
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022
Venue: Torquay Babbacombe Theatre
Price: £20 to £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022
Venue: Basingstoke Anvil
Price: £23
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 1 Apr 2022
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Apr 2022
Venue: Brighton Dome
Price: Call for prices

Date: Sun 3 Apr 2022
Venue: St Albans Alban Arena
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 6 Apr 2022
Venue: Reading Hexagon
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Colchester Charter Hall
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 13 Apr 2022
Venue: Bangor Pontio
Price: £20
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 14 Apr 2022
Venue: Birmingham Town Hall
Price: £23
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 15 Apr 2022
Venue: Birmingham Town Hall
Price: £23
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 20 Apr 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 21 Apr 2022
Venue: Gravesend The Woodville
Price: £21.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Apr 2022
Venue: Hackney Empire
Price: £23.65 (£21.65 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 23 Apr 2022
Venue: Hackney Empire
Price: £23.65 (£21.65 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 27 Apr 2022
Venue: Carmarthen Lyric
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 28 Apr 2022
Venue: Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Price: £20.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.