Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

Show type: Tour

Starring: Mark Watson

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 2 Nov 2021
Venue: Stirling Tolbooth
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 3 Nov 2021
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Nov 2021
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Nov 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Nov 2021
Venue: Blackheath Halls
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 3 Dec 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 30 Jan 2022
Venue: Mold Theatr Clwyd
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Feb 2022
Venue: Diss Corn Hall
Price: £22
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 5 Mar 2022
Venue: Andover The Lights
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Jun 2022
Venue: Derby Theatre
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 19 Jul 2022
Venue: Epsom Playhouse
Price: £22
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 21 Jul 2022
Venue: Telford The Place
Price: £23.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 30 Jul 2022
Venue: Eastleigh The Point
Price: £23 (£20.80 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

Reviews

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

Comedy is a field that tends to attract people who don’t feel they can do proper grown-up life all that well.
23/08/2021

This comic also appears in:

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.