The first UK tour from the 2018 Britain’s Got Talent winner, the first stand-up comedian to use a communication aid. He may not be able to talk but he definitely has something to say and his comedy will leave you speechless. With tour support from 2017 BGT semi-finalist, Jonny Awsum

Upcoming Dates

Date: Wed 23 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 25 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 26 Jan 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 Feb 2019
Venue: Northampton Deco
Price: £16
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Feb 2019
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Feb 2019
Venue: Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 9 Mar 2019
Venue: Chipping Norton Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 16 Mar 2019
Venue: Stamford Corn Exchange
Price: £17.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 24 Mar 2019
Venue: Harlow Playhouse
Price: £16
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Mon 1 Apr 2019
Venue: Glasgow Rotunda
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Apr 2019
Venue: Stockton Arc
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Apr 2019
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Apr 2019
Venue: Brighton Komedia
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Apr 2019
Venue: Bristol UBU
Price: £16
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Apr 2019
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £16
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.