Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy

Lost Voice Guy: Cerebral LOL-sy

Show type: Tour

Starring: Lost Voice Guy

Lost Voice Guy is heading back out on the road. The Britain's Got Talent winner will poke fun at his life living as a disabled person in a post-apocalyptic world, as he tries to cope with the fame and fortune since his memorable victory. From the highs of meeting 50 per cent of The Chuckle Brothers to the lows of being called 'him off The X Factor', and everything in between.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Mon 7 Mar 2022
Venue: Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Price: £14.00 to £16.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 8 Mar 2022
Venue: Alnwick Playhouse
Price: £16.00 to £18.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 17 Mar 2022
Venue: Solihull The Core
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 18 Mar 2022
Venue: Cardigan Theatr Mwldan
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 19 Mar 2022
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £18 (£11.50 concs)
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 24 Mar 2022
Venue: Hull Middleton Hall
Price: £0.00 to £14.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 15 Apr 2022
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £16 (£14 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 17 Apr 2022
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £17.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 29 Apr 2022
Venue: Dorking Halls
Price: £16.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 14 May 2022
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 22 May 2022
Venue: Kettering Lighthouse
Price: £14.00 to £16.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.