Iain Stirling: Relevant

Iain Stirling: Relevant

Show type: Tour

Starring: Iain Stirling

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 22 Mar 2024
Venue: Lincoln Engine Shed
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 23 Mar 2024
Venue: Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 28 Mar 2024
Venue: York Grand Opera House
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 6 Apr 2024
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Apr 2024
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £26.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Apr 2024
Venue: Milton Keynes Stables
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Apr 2024
Venue: Canterbury Gulbenkian Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 13 Apr 2024
Venue: Hackney Empire
Price: £26.32
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Apr 2024
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £27.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Apr 2024
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 18 Apr 2024
Venue: Ipswich Corn Exchange
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Apr 2024
Venue: Cheltenham Town Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Apr 2024
Venue: Yeovil Westlands
Price: £26.70
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Apr 2024
Venue: Cardiff New Theatre
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Apr 2024
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Apr 2024
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 5 May 2024
Venue: Brighton Theatre Royal
Price: Please contact venue or promoters
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.