Iain Stirling: Falling Upwards

Iain Stirling: Falling Upwards

Show type: Tour

Starring: Iain Stirling

Do you ever wonder how people manage to be normal? Iain does. So much so he’s written a brand-new stand-up show about it. Join him as he explores his inability to function in the most basic of public settings, social media’s constant pressure to “live your best life” and that one time a man stole his shoes

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
Venue: Bristol Redgrave Theatre
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Wed 7 Oct 2020
Venue: Harrogate Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Oct 2020
Venue: Hull City Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Oct 2020
Venue: Doncaster Cast
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Oct 2020
Venue: Colchester Arts Centre
Price: £18.50 (£17.50 concs)
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 17 Oct 2020
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Oct 2020
Venue: Coventry Kasbah
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Oct 2020
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 25 Oct 2020
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 8 Nov 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 10 Nov 2020
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 18 Nov 2020
Venue: Bath Komedia
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 4 Mar 2021
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Mar 2021
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Mar 2021
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Mar 2021
Venue: Northampton Deco
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Mar 2021
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Apr 2021
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
Venue: Bilston Town Hall
Price: £20.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
Venue: Bilston Town Hall
Price: £18.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £19.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.