Iain Stirling: Falling Upwards

Iain Stirling: Falling Upwards

Show type: Tour

Starring: Iain Stirling

Do you ever wonder how people manage to be normal? Iain does. So much so he’s written a brand-new stand-up show about it. Join him as he explores his inability to function in the most basic of public settings, social media’s constant pressure to “live your best life” and that one time a man stole his shoes

Upcoming Dates

Date: Fri 6 Mar 2020
Venue: Corby Core
Price: £21.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 12 Mar 2020
Venue: Queen Elizabeth Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 13 Mar 2020
Venue: Bristol Redgrave Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 18 Mar 2020
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £20.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Venue: Cardiff Glee Club
Price: £20.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Venue: Falkirk Town Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 4 Apr 2020
Venue: Aberdeen Music Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 11 Apr 2020
Venue: Watford Palace
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 17 Apr 2020
Venue: Northampton Deco
Price: £20.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 30 Apr 2020
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 1 May 2020
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 2 May 2020
Venue: Bilston Town Hall
Price: £20.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Thu 7 May 2020
Venue: Camberley Theatre
Price: £21.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sat 9 May 2020
Venue: Shanklin Theatre
Price: £20.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Fri 22 May 2020
Venue: Dublin Vicar Street
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 31 May 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £21.72
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Date: Sun 31 May 2020
Venue: Salford Lowry
Price: £21.74
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.