Simon Munnery: Trials and Tribulations

Simon Munnery: Trials and Tribulations

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2022

Starring: Simon Munnery

'I’ve been mugged three times and arrested once. What a night!' For the first time, Munnery tells the tale of his trial in Edinburgh 20 years ago, as well as his second court appearance last year. It worked for Lenny Bruce. He’ll also seek to turn various other distressing life occurrences into comedic gold. And there will probably be a song. 'Perennial Fringe maverick' (Guardian). 'Comedy powerhouse' (Skinny). ***** (Scotsman).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 7 Jul 2022
Venue: Battersea Arts Centre
Price: £3
Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 20 Jul 2022
Venue: The Bill Murray
Price: £8.50
Work in progress
Show starts: 18:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 4 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £11.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Fri 5 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sat 6 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sun 7 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Mon 8 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Tue 9 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Wed 10 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Fri 12 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sat 13 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Tue 16 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Fri 19 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sun 21 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Mon 22 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Tue 23 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Wed 24 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Fri 26 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
Venue: Stand 1
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 15:15

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.