Simon Munnery: The Wreath

Simon Munnery: The Wreath

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Starring: Simon Munnery

'I went to a funeral the other day. Caught the wreath...' That's what came to me, from the mysterious source of the inexplicable. Hear the story of the joke, the painting and what happened next. 'Poetic, quicksilver smart and blessed with a ceaselessly inventive comic brain' ***** (Scotsman). 'Munnery's inherent innovation makes him a Fringe must-see – it's impossible to imagine the Fringe without him' **** (Fest). 'An annual must-see for any comedy connoisseur' (Guardian).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Thu 7 Feb 2019
Venue: Bath Rondo Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 21 Feb 2019
Venue: Norwich Arts Centre
Price: From £11.50 to £13.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 22 Feb 2019
Venue: Oxford North Wall Arts Centre
Price: From £11.00 to £13.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 2 Mar 2019
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £12
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sun 10 Mar 2019
Venue: Edinburgh Stand
Price: £13
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 14 Mar 2019
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 19 Mar 2019
Venue: Newcastle Stand
Price: £13
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 20 Mar 2019
Venue: Glasgow Stand
Price: £13
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 4 Apr 2019
Venue: Bristol Hen and Chicken
Price: £14
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Wed 24 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 26 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
Venue: Soho Theatre
Price: £11
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.