Nina Conti: The Dating Show

Nina Conti: The Dating Show

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2020

Starring: Nina Conti

British Comedy Award winner Nina Conti is pioneering a new dating show. She'll be like Cilla Black with masks. Derailed. Not so much a blind date as a revoiced one. There is no promise that true love will be found but a firm guarantee that big laughs will be had in the reign of this quick-thinking queen of ventriloquism. Conti has stormed Live at the Apollo, QI, Russell Howard's Good News, Sunday Night at the Palladium and made a BAFTA nominated film – all without moving her lips.

Upcoming Dates

Date: Tue 26 May 2020
Venue: Norwich Playhouse
Price: £18
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Fri 29 May 2020
Venue: Birmingham Old Rep
Price: £19.50
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

This event may well be cancelled depending on the coronavirus restrictions. Check with the venue.

Date: Mon 1 Jun 2020
Venue: Cambridge Junction
Price: £20
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Fri 5 Jun 2020
Venue: Hove The Old Market
Price: £18
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 9 Jun 2020
Venue: Leeds City Varieties
Price: £21.50
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Tue 16 Jun 2020
Venue: Manchester Dancehouse
Price: £19.80
Info:
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Mon 22 Jun 2020
Venue: Oxford Playhouse
Price: £20
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Date: Thu 6 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £12.00 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Fri 7 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sat 8 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sun 9 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Mon 10 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Tue 11 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Wed 12 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Thu 13 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Fri 14 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Tue 18 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Wed 19 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Thu 20 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Fri 21 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Mon 24 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Tue 25 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Wed 26 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Thu 27 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £18.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Fri 28 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
Venue: Assembly Hall
Price: £19.50 (discounts available)
Show starts: 20:45

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.