Catch four of the hottest new acts on the comedy circuit in the 11th year of the Pleasance Comedy Reserve, supported by the Charlie Hartill Special Reserve Fund. Sample the best outstanding new comedians to hit this year's Fringe, handpicked for you by the Pleasance. This year's line-up boasts newcomers Malcolm Head, Tom Little, Jamali Maddix and Joe Sutherland. Previous winners include Jack Whitehall, Holly Walsh, Joe Lycett, Simon Brodkin and Daniel Rigby. Don't miss your chance to see the freshest comedy talent of 2015!

Upcoming Dates

Sorry. We have no upcoming listings for The Pleasance Comedy Reserve.

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.