Tom Little – Chronically Underachieving Loser and Wasteman

Tom Little – Chronically Underachieving Loser and Wasteman

Show type: Edinburgh Fringe 2019

Starring: Tom Little

Tom Little won the Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year 2015 and never stopped going on about it. Last year, his show was nominated for the Amused Moose Comedy Award, which he also never shuts up about. A BBC Radio New Comedy Award 2014 finalist, he performed in both the Pleasance Comedy Reserve and Just The Tonic: Big Value showcases. ‘Inventive, unexpected and often very silly…. He surely can’t remain a hidden treasure for long’ **** (Chortle.co.uk). ‘Highly recommended’ (FringeReview.co.uk). 'Stupid but literate at the same time... very funny' (BeyondTheJoke.co.uk).

Upcoming Dates

Date: Sat 3 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Sun 4 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Mon 5 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Tue 6 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Wed 7 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Thu 8 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Fri 9 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Sat 10 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Mon 12 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Thu 15 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Sat 17 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Mon 19 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Opium
Price: FREE
Show starts: 16:05

Book now

Comments

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.