Chortle Awards: Vote here | Britain decides...

Chortle Awards: Vote here

Britain decides...

Voting has opened for this year’s Chortle Award.

Cult Edinburgh show Funz And Gamez leads the shortlists, with a total of four nominations; while comics with two include Bridget Christie, James Acaster, Luisa Omielan Nish Kumar, Katherine Ryan, Gein’s Family Gift Shop, Steen Raskopoulos, John Robins, Nick Helm (counting Uncle) and Kim Noble.

Voting ends at 9am on February 27.

You can leave questions unanswered if you don't wish to vote in a particular category. And note that there are two parts to this, first for the performers, then for the clubs.

Details of the ceremony will be announced soon.

Published: 18 Feb 2015

What do you think?

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.