Comedy in Northern Ireland

Stand-up comedy listings. These line-ups are as accurate as we can make them, but things change, and it may be worth checking before you travel.

Some gigs may be cancelled because of Covid-19. Please check with venue.

What's on

Paddy McDonnell - On the Tools

Date: Fri 25 Jun 2021
Venue: Belfast The Limelight
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Paddy McDonnell - On the Tools

Date: Sat 26 Jun 2021
Venue: Belfast The Limelight
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Paddy McDonnell: On the Tools

Date: Sun 27 Jun 2021
Venue: Belfast The Limelight
Price: £11.25
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Colin Geddis - Unbelievable

Date: Fri 24 Sep 2021
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50 to £33.00
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Colin Geddis: Unbelievable

Date: Sat 25 Sep 2021
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Paddy Raff: Me, Myself & Nigel

Date: Fri 8 Oct 2021
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Paddy Raff: Me, Myself & Nigel

Date: Sat 9 Oct 2021
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Colin Murphy: Colinization

Date: Fri 15 Oct 2021
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: £23
Show starts: 20:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Paddy Raff: Me, Myself & Nigel

Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Shane Todd - Chancer

Date: Sat 13 Nov 2021
Venue: Belfast SSE Arena
Price: £27.50
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

William Thompson & Paddy McDonnell: Civil War

Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021
Venue: Belfast The Limelight
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Paddy McDonnell: On the Tools

Date: Fri 26 Nov 2021
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Dave Elliot - Pillowtalk

Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021
Venue: Belfast Ulster Hall
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.