Comedy at 21Soho

Phil Wang: Wang in Progress

Date: Thu 11 Aug 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

New Act Showcase

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £8.00
Show starts: 18:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Danny Price: Things Noticed Live

Date: Sun 14 Aug 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £13.20
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Laughing Around Presents....

Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £6.00
With Josh Weller, Ted Milligan, Grace Mulvey, Karen Hobbs
Show starts: 19:15 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Becky Lucas: So Funny

Date: Fri 2 Sep 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £14.85
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Becky Lucas

Date: Sat 3 Sep 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £13.50
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Tom Cashman

Date: Thu 8 Sep 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £12.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Louis Patsalides: Made in Cyprus

Date: Thu 22 Sep 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £22.00
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tony Law

Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: From £13.20 to £16.50
Plus: Vidura Rajapaksa
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jason Leong

Date: Thu 13 Oct 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £14.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Jason Leong

Date: Sat 15 Oct 2022
Venue: 21Soho
Price: £16.00
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.