Comedy at Leicester Square Theatre

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Thu 22 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Wed 28 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Thu 29 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Fri 30 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Wed 4 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Thu 5 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Fri 6 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Sat 7 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Wed 11 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Thu 12 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £20.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Fri 13 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

Date: Sat 14 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £22.75
Show starts: 19:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Gary Meikle: The iBrow Guy

Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: £17.75
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Richard Herring's Leicester Square Theatre Podcast

Date: Mon 14 Oct 2019
Venue: Leicester Square Theatre
Price: Call for prices
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Book now

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.