Comedy at Pleasance Islington

Mark Watson

Date: Tue 10 Dec 2019
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Glenn Moore

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Rich Wilson

Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Nick Helm's Christmas F**K-Fest 5

Date: Mon 16 Dec 2019
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £15
Show starts: 20:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Gareth Cooper & Katie Pritchard

Date: Wed 15 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jayde Adams

Date: Mon 20 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Pojj

Date: Tue 21 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip

Date: Thu 23 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Victor & Albert: Get the Party Started

Date: Fri 24 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Victor & Albert: Get the Party Started

Date: Fri 24 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Olga Koch

Date: Fri 24 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Laura Davis

Date: Mon 27 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Date: Tue 28 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Patrick Healy & Jamie D'Souza

Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Helen Bauer

Date: Thu 30 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jamie D'Souza: Unintelligible Behaviour

Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Amy Annette & Rose Johnson

Date: Sat 1 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Mark Watson

Date: Tue 4 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Tez Ilyas: Rough Draft

Date: Tue 4 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Fin Taylor

Date: Wed 5 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Jane Pasty - The Apology Tour

Date: Thu 6 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 21:00 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Adam Hess

Date: Fri 7 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Dane Baptiste: The Chocolate Chip

Date: Sat 8 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Mark, Miles and Camille

Date: Sun 9 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress with Camille Ucan, Mark O'sullivan, Miles Chapman
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Lulu Popplewell: Work in Progress

Date: Mon 10 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Date: Tue 11 Feb 2020
Venue: Pleasance Islington
Price: £5
Info: Work in progress
Show starts: 19:45 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Skip to page

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.