Comedy at New Diorama Theatre

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Tue 23 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Wed 24 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Thu 25 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Fri 26 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 27 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 27 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Tue 30 Nov 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Wed 1 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Thu 2 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Fri 3 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 4 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 4 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Tue 7 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Wed 8 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Thu 9 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Fri 10 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 11 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 11 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Tue 14 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Wed 15 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Thu 16 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 15:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Tue 21 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Wed 22 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

Police Cops: The Musical

Date: Thu 23 Dec 2021
Venue: New Diorama Theatre
Price: £19
Show starts: 19:30 (Doors open approx 30 mins earlier)

We see you are using AdBlocker software. Chortle relies on advertisers to fund this website so it’s free for you, so we would ask that you disable it for this site. Our ads are non-intrusive and relevant. Help keep Chortle viable.